Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common knowledge that financial stability has always played a vital role in person’s destiny. As money is not uniformly distributed in the world, society is divided into different stratums where youngsters become adjusted to the reality of life in different ways. Although, I do agree juveniles from high-class families can afford more conveniences, those with humble background are harassed with realities of life and gradually become more resistant to them.

On the one hand, the majority of wealthy parents tend to provide their kids with comfortable living and pamper them with gorgeous conveniences. There can be no doubt that, these sons and daughters can easily continue their studies, consume more, buy good quality products, go on holidays and do numerous activities. All these things contribute to a more enjoyable and versatile life which does not imply any obstacles. For instance, my classmate whose moneyed parents equipped him with own business from the first-year course, developed it freely and now he prospers knowing nothing about its foundation. In other words, affluent guys acquire what they are presented with and their only aim is to be capable to develop this gift.

On the other hand, children from lower classes are destined to be self-dependent and sovereign excluding any support. In order to remain capable to afford something in life they have to find a part-time job that makes them obtain solid experience and cope with challenges. For example, my neighbour Mark started his successful career as a clerk and now he owns a thriving company. Thus, stumbling over difficulties gives a human the impetus to improve themselves and go to the goal.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded the more deadlocks a man faces on the way, the better expertise they gain. This helps not only manage with burdens of life but also increase its quality.