Children may have more detrimental than beneficial consequences from using a computer every day. Are you in agreement or disagreement with this statement?

In today's times, computers are a necessary part of existence. Around the globe, children often use computers from a young age. Although it's important for youngsters to participate in various well-balanced activities, in my opinion, children who use the pc daily are developing a critical skill for future success. My opinion is based on my personal experience and research.

From a private point of view, computers are a useful resource to assist youth to explore the globe around them. For example, children who utilize the Internet to fulfill their curiosity about a variety of topics, are already autonomous learners. No child with a computer is ever bored! By starting early in their lives, children feel comfy around computers; they're also ready to benefit from the wide selection of services computers provide.

From an educational viewpoint, children haven't any choice but to master this technological invention. For example, I was a student at university, so I think it's necessary for students to bring their laptops to class to require notes, do research, and exchange information. They wrote assignments, created presentations, and developed ideas. Children who build early confidence and knowledge of these abilities are at a definite advantage over people who haven't.

From an expert's perspective, the PC has found a permanent place within the workplace. Today, employers still pay to produce computer training for their employees. By tomorrow, job applicants will be expected to possess these critical skills. Consequently, parents who encourage their children to use the PC for an inexpensive period daily are, of course, investing in their child's future career.

In conclusion, there's little question that the pc as a technological tool is here to remain. The earlier children become computer-literate, the better for several aspects of their future lives. But it will be even better if parents can control their children's computer use well so that they do not overdo it and go the wrong way.