Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly.

It is universelly eccepted that number of children who are watching TV are increasing day by day . However it is effecting on their daily life and activities which they were doing.

It is worth considering children are becoming lazy and they are facing with many illneses.From development of technology people are becoming more indolent as children .Our major problem is TV . Watching television is really good you can know about many things by watching some TV programs.However it has more bad sites than good mostly in children life . Many children are addicted to watching television .They are not doing exercise or even they are not studying ,only sitting in front of television. In another word they are being coach potatoes. That TV addicted children are not thinking about their future, only about entertainment.

On the other hand parants have really huge impact on their children life . Parants are really engaged with their every day work for not having some financial problems.Furthermore they don't have a time looking for their children even they are not asking from their children about their study or daily life . An approach which could be taken to motivate young children is to take the time to do fun outdoor activities with then often by the time they have studied a full day ,they are simply too tired go outside playvor do sport .

All in all watching different kind of TV programmes leading to health issues ,however it can be reduced in some years .