Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from Their parents Do you agree or disagree

Today’s generation is not same as it was before. Children are now getting mature at very young age. In 20th century it is being argued that youngsters over 15 years are capable enough to take their own decision freely without taking guidence of their parents. Here i would like to give my opinion to the topic.

Young generation are very advance nowadays. They are very familiar with the current and upcoming technology. Age is now just a number. One can achieve high stardom, money, status, etc. at a very young age. Children are now becoming mature at a very young age. Though 15+ age is not a childish age. Children know what they are doing and what they want to achieve. There carrer are either influenced by their mentor or their celebrity idol. Knowing the world and situation, children know what to with their life and can settle their future very well. Legeal age of driving is 16, for voting its 18, this makes it clear that if our laws think 16 is the age of driving and 18 for voting than I think children above 15 can decide their future too.

However, parents support , guidence, manners, etc are equally important. Without their support their children are nothing. Guardians are too responsible for their children’s future. They should prepare their ward to face the problem and handle the situation effectively. The lessons taught by the parents to their son or daughter derives their attitude in the future.

I am in the support to the statement that children above 15 years are capable enough to take their own decisions.