Children spend too much time watching TV nowadays What are problems and solutions

The matter of watching TV too much on youngster has been a great concern of many people in recent years. This problems has resulted in three main consequences which will be discussed in the following essay. Besides, some possible ways to tackle this matter will also be mentioned.

The acute problem of wasting time watching TV of children has led to some major issues as follows. The first block stumbling block is eye problems. For instance, spending excessively time paying attention to watch TV can lead to eyestrain, short-sight or astigmatism,... Another daunting matter that counts is youngster can easily get autistic because of staying at home all day long to watch TV. To illustrate, there are many cases that children addict to watch TV will make them become lazy, feel safe with the television or even get social phobia. The final heinous consequence that could be mentioned is waste too much time. Obviously, youngster may waste their valuable time instead of having their own real-life experiences, it can help children to gain more knowledge than only watching TV at home.

Due to the serious aftermaths mentioned above, these problems should be averted immediately by the following remedies. The first feasible approach would be organize more activities in schools or neighborhood. School and parents should cooperate to give the solutions and create many festivals, reality experiences for children in order to draw their attention. Another way to address the matter of this issue is allow youngster to watch TV in certain time and educate them about bad effects of watch tv too much. Once children comprehend the adverse implication of spending too much time watching TV, they will change their mind and restrict it.

In conclusion, children watch TV too often have been caused by their curious and exciting. Only by creating opportunity for youngster to have playground, will this matter be incurred properly.