Children today are dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and joining in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors. do you agree or disagree with this view.

Lately, it is believed that adolescents are unable to be independent of electronic devices and that they should pay more attention to sports and cultural past times. In my experience, I agree with the stated opinion and the paragraphs below will stand out as my reasons.

To begin with, such activities can improve a child's health. When engaging in physical activities, children are mentally healthy and physically fit. Furthermore, doing exercises also enhance the stamina and increase the metabolism rate in their body, which can be a huge benefit to those who walk on the athletic path. Moreover, sports enable children to build-up their confidence since they get the chance to communicate with their peers. Hence, infants can now lower the chance of getting diseases like obesity, short-sightness, heart-disease while gaining priceless skill which can support them with their future career.

Subsequently, these doings also offer children with opportunities to acquire social skills. In recent time, many youngsters are undeniably wasting their time on staying indoor all day. The Internet is the only thing that seems interesting to them. In consequence, they become lazy and take interest in neither socialising nor broadening the social horizon. This will make them flawed individuals and may lead to an inevitable failure in their chosen career.

All in all, with the advancement of technology, children can get easy access to mobiles along with computers and may get addicted easily. Therefore, they should get involved in outdoor sports rather than surfing as it will help them to live a healthy life forever.