Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this ever-changing world, the common use of electronic devices such as laptops and tablets has raised an debatable issue whether it is possitive to receive the help of the Internet or it is leading to many negative outcomes. In this essay, i shall analyze both two sides of the matter and give my opinion.

On the one hand, people believe that the use of websites assists us with a giant database on the path of education. With the support of the Internet through cyber devices, enhancing students' understanding with a gigantic amount of new knowledge which cannot be taught at school by themselves is possible for them on their fingertips. As a result, assignments and presentations required in class can be done in time with the help of these digital appliances. Furthermore, the Internet is also a place where people record lessons of a specific topic for those who are absent so they will not lose any of these precious knowledge. Undeniably, the obstacles blocking our educational path are removed.

On the other hand, all these mentioned electronic apparatuses are, needless to say harmful for our health. It has been believed that using computerized too long and frequently may lead to having our eyes blurred and the wrist of our hand start to feel painful. Moreover, the radiation coming from these items also do harm to us and if there are children next to us, they suffer more. The results of several hours staring at the screen are reduction of efficiency in the work of neurons in our brains. Consequently, it is harder to memorize and focus.

In my experience, i suppose that the bright side of electronic devices are more significant and the downside of it can be prevented with our awareness being raised.

All in all, it goes without saying that technology being used in education nowadays has led to opposing opinions. From my perspective, i claim that the positive affection outweigh the negative effects.