Children today are dependent on computers and electronic entertainment It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and joining in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors do you agree or disagree with this view

In this day and age, technology is developing better and better. children, who mostly stay indoor these days, should join in physical activities to avoid getting diseases about health. I totally agree with the statement that children should join in some physical and traditional activities instead of spending all day indoors

To begin with, i argue that children spend most of their time at school and they have sit on the chair for a long time. Therefore, I think that children should take part in some activities to keep fit and healthy and they do not get obesity. Obsity will have a negative effect on children's development all over the world. For instance, in some developed country, students are obliged to join in personal training to make sure that the students are both physically and mentally fit.

Secondly, spending too much time on video games is worse than on real activities. While joining in real activities, children can meet more friends and make friends with them. Whereas playing video games, children can face up to problems about their safety due to the fact that they are not full-grown to understand how outside world was.

In conclusion, instead of spending time on computers and electronic entertainment, children should play outdoor games in order that they can be fully-developed in all aspects