Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional past times than spending all day indoors Do you agree or disagree with the statement Wr

It is unequivocal that children are bearing the over-dependence on computers and digital recreation; thus an idea is came up with that children should put most of their time into going in for outdoor and more conventional activities. From my perspective, I am firmly of this opinion in light of opportunities opening for children's all-round development as well as safety from health risks.

To commence, getting involved in bricks-and-mortar activities facilitates boosting children's skills, contributing to the overall development of them. Obviously, going outside for face-to-face interactions is of help to them in terms of exchanging horizons, which does not merely forms lasting bonds that are of paramount importance to their success in the future but also assists them to hone their communication skills. Vietnamese students greatly exemplifies how considerable the benefits of interpersonal conversations are. Yearning for a brilliant career, Vietnamese students have the tendency to pick up soft skills, including communication skills on account of the fact that immesurable knowledge can be transmitted through exclammation. In other words, parents should foster offsprings to join in outside activities properly.

Last but not least, physical activities are of more significance compared to online ones with regard to preventing adverse health diseases from attacking themselves. According to recent research, sitting in front of the computer screen for hours can lead to numerous illnesses by dint of overmuch exposure to radioactivity. Therefore, immersing themsleves into physical activities is a preferable option for relaxing in lieu of on-screen ones. For example, a host of families in Viet Nam share that their children come down with severe diseases such as obesity as a consequence of lacking movement to play online games.

All in all, it is true that young generations are alarmingly overreliant on computers and online recreations and I am convinced that it is ultimately advantageous to childern when adopting outdoor and long-standing activities. I hope that parents would instill the position of these activities into their offsprings.