Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional past times than spending all day indoors Do you agree or disagree with the statement Wr

In this sophisticated contemporary world, computers and electronic entertainment have become phenomenal entertainment factors and is being used in the daily life of children that they are very much depending on it. This kind of attitude drains the enthusiasms which we get from outdoor games. I totally agree with the idea of playing outside for children.

At first, on my right hand, traditional pastimes as reading, drawing, or playing musical instruments can provide children with a creative outlet, allow them to develop their imagination and cognitive abilities. They also assist to promote critical thinking and problem-solving skills, which are essential for success in later life.

And the last, is my left thingking, electronic gadgets like computers, notebooks, smartphones are also play a possible role to improve the mental abilities and intellectuality of a child if used wisely. Children can play a variety of mind games that improve their thinking power, decision-making skills and harness creativity and innovation. Moreover, physical games and entertainment can lead to harmful injuries which can be fatal.

To recapitulate, I believe that playing outside games can make less children depend on playing games technologies than they used to. We should be in touch with the technology and so keeping a certain time for playing games on computers would not harm.