Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought by wealthy parents

There is a thought that children who were grown by wealthy families have higher odds to be success in life. However, this is not always true as kids from poor families used to deal with the problems of adult life. They get job earlier, help parents more and have independent ideas. Even if they can’t get the higher education, these people have higher creativity and desirability for money. This essay will discuss whether these children are more prepared for adults life or not.

Firstly, by supporting parents kids become to get responsibilities which is more seen in poor families. This is a necessity in adult’s life. Being used to manage yourself from childhood you can easily make plans, wake up early and never be late. Even if this person got struggled with some life problem, he could with no doubt dig himself out of the mess. This is because his life is perfectly structured. Furthermore, poor kids have higher desirability for money than wealth ones. For example, football and basketball players brought up in poor conditions motivated themselves from day to day in order to get better life. Motivation is indispensably for dealing with troubles, while laziness will destroy everything.

Secondly, this isn’t always true because kids in wealth families get more attention and sensitiveness from parents. They are also provided with better education which is necessary for adult’s life as well. Nowadays, after studying in universities which require large amount of money undergraduates have high chances to get good jobs with high salaries. So, they have higher stability in their career, so they don’t struggle a lot with life problems.

Taking into consideration all mentioned above, children which are brought up in less wealthy families have higher motivation and get used to responsibilities. These help them to deal with problems. In the same way kids that have richer parents get better education and have a stable career which guarantees them less troubles in adults’ life.