Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought by wealthy parents

There is an assumption that children from poor families are to deal with challenging situations of adult life more successfully rather than those who grew in wealthy environment though expected to have more considerable odds to achieve their goals in life. Furthermore, the representatives of lower class are claimed to find jobs earlier, help the parents more and have the ideas of their own. Even if they can’t go on to higher education, these people are known for higher creativity and desirability for money. This essay will discuss whether these children are more prepared for adult life or not.

Firstly, without parents' support an individual comes to know what responsibility is at their earliest convenience.This knowledge is absolutely crucial for prosperous future life. Being used to managing themselves from the very childhood, they are able to easily make plans, wake up at dawn and never be late. Even if such a person has to struggle to cope with a problem, they could with no hesitation find the solution. This is because their life is perfectly structured. Moreover, poor children are eager to earn money than wealthy ones. For example, football and basketball players brought up in poor conditions are highly motivated to work hard from day to day in order to have a better life. Self-motivation is an indispensable feature needed for fruitful dealing with troubles, while laziness destroys everything.

From the other hand, this is not always true because offsprings of rich families get more attention and care from parents. As a result, they do feel more secure. They are also provided with better education which is necessary for adult life, as well. Nowadays, after graduating from university studying where requires a substantial amount of money former students have impressive chances to be hired on a generous salary. Subsequently, they have stability in their career and no need to be afraid of failures in life.

Taking into consideration all the mentioned above, children who are brought up in less wealthy families have higher motivation and practically no lower prospectives for the future success. The experience that have helps to deal with problems. At the same time, children that have richer parents get better education and have a stable career which guarantees them fewer troubles in adult life.