Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Off-springs belonging to a family with financial crisis and need to adjust are said to be more responsible and prepared for later life in comparison with the ones brought up by rich families. I complete agree with the first stated opinion and the reasons for this shall be thoroughly discussed in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, the ones who are cared by below poverty line families have a sense of responsibility in them which assists them in long term and makes them capable of doing tasks efficiently and in a managed manner. For example, my maiden's child is an adolescent but is able to do jobs effectively which are indeed way more tough than a normal middle-classed teenager because the capable child knows the helplessness of his guardians due to poorness.

Secondly, individuals develop a sense of adaption and adjustment in themselves which has a great impact on their lives, either it be in the present or future life situations since adjusting in a situation and making the best out of it is counted among the best core strengths of a pupil.

Moreover, they learn how to adapt themselves in toughest and hardest fazes of life through this strategy.

Thirdly, children belonging to such families evolve a skill of decision-making, which prepares them for the hard life which is lead by adults in this rat-race world where they have to, not only make quick decisions but also recall the pros and cons of their decision. If, this skill is adapted by a youngster then it would definitely prove to be beneficial in later life.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this opinion and its readily apparent that children raised by wealthy families do not develop these essential and much-needed skills, necessary for leading a successful and jovial life in the forthcoming life.