Companies should provide sports and social facilities to local communities. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Industries are bound to invest into sports and social requirements at where they are working. In fact, expressing support for local society bring some certain benefits to these firms. So, I hola the view that companies must promote sports activities and local traditions.

To begin with, sports are becomming more and more crucial in our life which means that our bodies have to motivate to produce energy to maintain existance. In addition, arrangements of sports projects not only boost the healthy environment in the society but also become a source of motivation. Futhermore, mentality is significantly imrove due to the fact that when we do some sport activities, exhausted or stressed feelings can be effectively smooth away. Another example for the upwards of sports, during the COVID-19 pandemic, a good condition in both physic and mental heath plays a vitally important element, but to get that, what must we do? One of the answers is doing exercises- a thing that we almost forget due to the daily hectic life.

In regards to local traditions, each countries has thier own unique culture that no one or countries that inmitate. Undoubtedly, every civilizations of that area is proud of and for decades, numerous industries are creating spectacular profit, such firms can easily sponsor entertainment events. Moreover, that facilitates the society to maintain and remember their culture,which in return offer fame to the organization.For example, any folk and dance programs would allow individuals to brush up their striking and astonishing talent.

To sum up, , the game and gathering are immensely appreciable because such events could be an opportunity for emerging talents to expose their flawless and magnificent talents,in addition, constructs peaceful,congenial and civilized society.