Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which three you consider the most effective.

Comic

Books

Radio

Television

Film

Theater

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In current days, there are a lot of different sources of information that people usually prefer to use. All of them are considered as media, additionally, for communicating there are a lot of types of media, such as interesting comics, books, radio , television, film and big theaters.This essay will discuss about advantages and disadvantages of different categories of media with choosing the best three media types.

First of all, nowadays, all people need television programs for their entertainment. Television is becoming as one part of human needs and importance. Most people enjoy by watching TV and getting a lot of useful information for their life. For example, women prefer to watch culinary programs and try to make the same perfect and delicious meal for dinner. However, television could make humanity more passive and aggressive. Moreover, TV programs waste a lot of energy and time of all people.

The second way that people please for getting a new info is beneficial books. They share a lot of necessary information and improve people thinking in different ways. However, books make books make people see worse by reading them. For example, in the library you can see a lot of people suffering from poor vision and half of them caused from books.

Radio is the one of the getters of interesting information. Every person can get different information by listening music or talks. For instance, from music people can find a new useful words and phrases for themselves. In contrast, in these days, people stop hearing them instead of putting their own songs, which is one of century’s problem.

All in all, each person has his own preferences, and getting the right information. In my point of view, the provided three ways of getting information are important and useful for all humanity, despite their disadvantages.