Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, ther people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often said that many people are drawing attention to which is better, completing university education or getting experience and developing soft skills. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to their belief that graduating university education and getting a good degree is the best way to find a future job. However, others argue convincingly that having experience and improvinf soft skills is more essential. Therefore, some major points in relation to the above issue will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend the former argument. First, it is a well-documented that a university graduate is very important in the competitive society now. The most obvious example to prove is that approximately 40-50% of companies in Vietnam demand for the higher education, thay prioritize qualification first. Second, there is no doubt that in university, students can make relationships with their friends or teachers. For instance, these relationships will give them more opportunities when they find a job in the future.

On the other hand, there are two main points for other people to support the latter argument. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that thousands of persons have to face up to unemployment because of the lack of work experiences. A clear example being found to prove is that jobs such as marketing, sale and advertising require more soft skills than academic knowledge. Moreover, there is no denying that having good communication skills is the key in an environment needs teamwork. This is supported by the fact that enterpprises are focus on anf appreciate persons who have the ability of a leader.

In conclusion, it is my strong belief that completing university education is not necessarily the best way, it is tha safest anf the most convenient way lead to success. Accordingly, I highly recommended that the governments should enhance people's awareness in terms of the important of getting experience and improving soft skills for students. If this recommended is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be ensured.