As computer translate quickly and accurately learning foreign language is a waste of time what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,computer translation is the process of rewriting of words or text in the other form of language as it is more effective way to translate foreign language and give result very accurately as well as rapidly.however, "lion share" of people assert that it is being "wastage of time" to acquire or a learning Overseas language. I partially agree with this above mentioned statement.

There are multiple reason why it is not important to learn Overseas language. First of all,in this technical world plethora of websites are available in the internet through which masses can easily translate a foreign language in their native once.nevertheless, it is merely effortless way to translate their language with very less amount of time and also give more accurate result. in addition to this, it is not only very convenient to use but also save precious time and there are multiple sites such as Google Translator Microsoft etc are providing their service free of cost which is more effective way to translate other language of country rather than learning through Institute.

Furthermore, I would like to add some point in order to support other thought process up to some extent. It can be essential to learn other linguistic skills consequently, it will help in building confidence in specific language due to which people can communicate with each other without any hesitation. additionally, people will get a chance to explore and learn about their culture and tradition, but in other case computer translation, they only give information which has been written hence,learning Overseas language to beneficial to some reason.

To sum up,Although, learning other country language is beneficial but,at the same time. It is not much more important to learn because computer are providing these facilities at very cheaper rate then there is a misuse of time to learn extra linguistic skill