Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future .Do yo think this is a positive or negative development

According to numerous people,language is nothing a complicated thing however,it is source through which people communicate with each other and share their thought process.In this technical world,scientists predict that people will choose solidarity global language in upcoming time.In my point of view it is a positive development for people as well as country.

To embark on,it is more beneficial for people to choose one global language in the future because it will help to combat the consequences of plethora of languages fist of all,discrimination between people on the basis of language is totally vanishes as result of which people of a country can live in save and secure environment.Furthermore, due to the one language in this whole world then there no requirement for learning other phase of language in spite of this the fact that numerous of language vanishes, at the same time,It gives better result in future such as increase Global trade,businesses etc.therefore,creating a one language will always give benefits to people.

Additionally,I would like to add some point in order to support my thought process on the view "Global trade" by making a one fixed language in the world, then it will always benefit to international trade and which further becomes easier for people to communicate and share their thought process.in addition to this, it is not only help in global trade level but also in saving the huge amount of money for instance, by having a one language since,there is no need of translator computer Or rewriting the book in other phase of language which ultimately, help in securing the money of government.Nevertheless, isolation between superior language will also vanishes.

To conclude, this essay has discussed all the point with relevant example and also justify.It is a positive development. Although it is very difficult to flourish this idea in the people mind,in future. It will definitely gives a optimistic result.