Computers are becoming an essential part of education.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

in recent years, going to university or not has become an important and widely debated issue. while some people maintain that we should get a job right after high school, other reject this notion, believing that it is better to go to university or college.

To begin with some people say getting job can bring any benefits. Firstly, going work can help to save money. For instance, instead of spending money on university education, people can find a job and earn money early. Secondly, they can be more mature in comparison with who go to university. For example, they have to face and learn how to solve many problems, so they can accumulate many real experiences and get a quick promotion in their career.

On the other hand, there are variety reasons why people tend to choose continue their education in university after graduating high school. First, they can obtain a large amount of basic and advance professional knowledge, which are essential for their career development. For example, most of the leaders in companies and organizations have a high degree. Furthermore, people who went to university are more likely to get a better job than who did not. For example, in current job market, student who graduate from engineer or doctor usually have more opportunities to choose the job and are highly paid.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against of going to university after high school and each of them has their own advantages.