Computers are being more and more in education.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage with your opinion.

In the context of today's world technology has made humans life well and prosperous .By the assist of technology world has been in people's hand . And most significant things is that it plays the vital role in school and Universities.And some benefits and drawbacks are hightlited below.

Due to advanced technology project assignment can accelerate at certain time and we can store the large amount of data in little space .By the help of computer we can gain knowledge and idea about different sort of task which we are unaware .Also we can attend online course through the technology.student can get freedom to attach in computer such that they able to find most comfortable education.so that they can acquire better achievement . According to the recent research it was found that the majority of youngstar are success by the aid of technology in education .An increase in technology it provides more beneficial for both student and teaching methods.

The main drawbacks is associated with increasing in technology in education is the decrease of face to face interaction between students .They may be misutlisation of technology by the teenagers cyber crime for instance robbery ,socialharresment ,theft and kidnapping may arise . It also hamper in the study of young and child by spending more and more time in computer and other Accessories.

All in all, student can get significant information through advance technology if it is use properly otherwise,it will directly affect the life of student and user of technology.so technology should be at proper way. Implementation of strict rules and regulations must be there those who misused the technology in different crime sector.