Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your opinion

AtAt the outset of new millennium, computers playing mushrooming trend not only for games but also in field of education. It is stated that, nowadays computers use in education field increasing day-by-day. Some individuals say including me that this is a positive trend, while other argue opposite view. Both the sides as well as my point of view will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

On the unitary hand, modern gadgets playing pivotal role in our life, the main factor behind this is achieving more options for study. Nowadays, with the help of laptops students can take participation in international quizzes with the availability of different study applications. In computers toddlers are able to find different time of study method because of online Classes. Every teacher, posting study videos on Internet in order to help the other children to understand concept of difficult subject in easy way. Several types of methods are available in Internet and with the help of computers youngster can also attend online classes. Hence, it is enough prove that why computers are important in the field of education.

On the other hand, computers also pose a threat in students education. Today world instead of forcing on studies children only engaged with computer games, searching unuseful material on Internet. For example:- with the introduction of computer games toddlers academic result decline by 90 percent from past year, which shows negative impact on students life as well as for nation.

The other main cause on health due to spending a lot of time on computers which will be affect their eyes, behaviour. Therefore, it is enough to show that why computers also have negative consequences on students life.

To sum up, after the analizing both the beneficial and detrimentals effects of computers on student life from my mind, parents must take care their child that how much time toddlers spending on computers. Students should also apply 20/20 concept in their life 20 feet above only 20 mintues use of computer.