Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

The relevance of physical exercise at the outset of new millennium is inescapable and significant due to having numerous benefits to phone. It is started that, many individuals staying in urban area these days unable to get enough physical exercise causes of this statement will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention, nowadays people only want to live in developed areas for getting more facilties instead of in green area. The main factor that in present time urban cities population level increase by 60percent because of migration of rural people to developed area. Government also force to make new building in park area to complete the houses demand of people. For instance:- 60percent park areas are converted into flats and blocks with this citizens are unable to find parks for doing exercises. Hence, it is enough to prove that why people are unable to do physical exercises.

In addition to, in 21st century individuals are only engaged with their working sector to make more money to live luxurious life. For example:- Citi survey defined that in everyday for getting more wages. Mankind only perferring happy life not healthy life so, why working long time in offices humans are unable to do physical exercises in their day because they prefer to take rest in free time. Therefore, it is clear from above lines why mankind do not want to do physical exercises.

To sum up, after analizations causes that why people not doing enough exercises in a day from my mind. Authorities must prefer park area instead of favouring constructions of buildings. Humans should also give priority to physical exercise in a day to make a body fit as well as healthy.