Some believe that pupils should be given less homework others say the opposite What is your opinion

At the outset of new millennium, academic work is maiden requirement for every student not only to get knowledge but also to score superficial marks in exams. Some individuals believe homework is pivotal equipment in every tolddlers life however, other have different view. I partially agree with this statement as well as my partial agreement will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that, "Education is Key to success". The main factor behind this circumstances is that homework connect students with thier academics. Furthermore, homework is only a weapon which encourage students to clear their doubt by themself rather then depends on other. For instance, in 2020 UK survey defined that with the help of giving homework to children, it prove the ways to them to inhance their productivity rate and it shows a increase of 80 precent from last ten years. Consequently, it would also engaged students to do more hard work to competite with their other counter parts. Therefore, it is enough to prove that why homework have cardinal role in children life.

On the unitary hard, why homework is not pivotal ? because children not getting enough time to do other activities. In addition to this, academic also posing a trend to their holistic development. To cite an example, world health reports shows that, if students are only engaged with their studies, it badly effecting their health. Due to toddlers not getting proper time to do physical work. Moreover, they spending 7-8 hours on school and rest time opproximately 4-5 hours with completing their homework to get good grades. As a result, this trend is not positive for children to only focus on study rather then focusing on other activities. Hence, it is clear that by homework effecting youngsters life.

To sum up, schools should also prefer children overall development rather than only focus on academics. Toddlers must arrange time to other activities also.