Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computer had become a part of education materials. This has much changed the way students and teacher learning and teaching. While some people claims that this trend is not positive, in my opinion, there are many benefit of using computer in schools.

Talking on the negative side of the problem, there are myriads of reason why people do not want to adopt the computer on teaching. First, teachers do not really focus on the teaching materials. Because of the fact that using computer is easy to copy, the tasks of teachers are more easier. Hence they do not need to spend much time on preparing text-book before the class. Moreover, the lesson is less interesting with the projector. In fact, students are boring with looking at the screen and copy down the texts. This is totally opposite with the old teaching method where students heard on teachers' talks.

On the other hand, the develop of the technologies changed the classes in a great way. In fact, by using computers, teachers can bring more knowledge to the students. For example, teachers can go to the Internet and search for images, videos to add to the presentation, so the lesson becomes more easy to understand. As a result, the lesson is became more interesting. Secondly, computers help to connect students to others. In fact, students now have more interacts by using the programs installed in the computer which help them to share the materials to each others. Furthermore, teachers also can view students' process by connect with their computer.

In conclusion, despite of some disadvantages, there are a lot of reason to use computer in education. I think with the develop of the technology, more and more pupils can get access to the computer in the future.