Consumer goods have became the most important part of human life.do the advantages outweight disadvantages.

Consumerism is a social and economic idealogy that encourage people to acquire more products

and services in on ever increasing amount. Moreover, today topic asserts that consumer goods are very essential for human life; it is good or not. I shall explore my point of view on both sides.

One side of the argument people belive that consumer goods very benifical for people .The main reaon belive that it helps to develop economy .People buy many things and tries to fulfill their needs.As well as to produce these things ,government establish industries which not only provide employment but also pay role in economy development.Secondly, human also reliable on various good such as food ,clothes,

footwears, petrol for motor cars and on other sorces .Moreover they get satisfaction from these things which is a very important for every human.

On the other hand, people are also adapting a culture of throw away society and day by day buying a new things also sell old things.

Furthermore, human spend money on luxuriesthings and waste money.

Overall,consume goods are very necessary for survive or every human also depend upon these.At the last,it is said that"earth can satisfied every bodies need but not every body greed."