Many contries aim to improve living standard by economic d3velopment but some social values are lost as a result .do you think the advantages of economic development outweighted the disadvantages.

A genration ago, people had no reach to advanced technology but now humans are enjoying all facilities. However the main priorty of every nation to take an advancement in human life. Consequently, due to this, growth, few social values get declined also. In my opinion, there are more benifits of economic development than drawbacks.

One the one hand,economy level also improve the quality of life; hence, people have a huge money to spend on various things such as food, health, transportion ectectra.In addition to this, more and more job opportunities for society, put the feeling of self dependence , becauseof ability to earning.For example,a policy of 'ghar ghar rojgar' in India ,not only give chance to average income people also for lower encome people for earn money by doing work for society.

On the other hand , high social standard vanish the human reality ,that is to say , person become more materialistic and money minded, as well as, prefer to earn a huge money so either never give a time to family nor friends because of their busy job schedule. For intance , my cousin brother works as an architect and want to a luxries life , at that reason he has lost the link with his family.

All in all, world development is crucial for humanity but improvement of drawbacks is neccessary. In my view, this problem can be solve by efforts of government , society, especially by a indiviual.