Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from

competing companies.

To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement ? What

measures can be taken to protect them ?

Customers are challenged with elevating expenditure of commercials from enhancing companies. There are several reasons behind this issue; However, certain steps can be tackle to curb this issue.

Discussing the reasons behind number of advertisement issue, the foremost one is that buyers confuse about buying a particular product. To justify, by seeing it they have a plethora of choices to select only one. In addition to this, Consumers feel distracting by internet advertisements. For instance, someone is working on internet and one pop-up message came to the page of worker. Furthermore, it assists children to buy unhealthy food rather than eating a healthy diet such as fast foods. These age groups get mesmerized by the commercials and push their parents to buy.

However, certain steps can be taken into consideration on individualistic basis. The most impactful one is that never provide personal information such as e-mail address and contact number. The buyers must be given knowledge about quality standardization makers, safety instructions and other legal aspects. The buyers also should be vigilant when purchasing goods. To elaborate, companies will not be able to contact with you in any case. Another beneficial remedy is that block to the certain website as they cannot distract while you are working on internet.

To conclude, it can be finally said that it is undeniable that increasing number of advertisement may have bad influences for buyers as they feel confusing as well as distracting by it. Henceforth, I believe this debate must be considered on serious notes.