Consumer's goods are important in everyone's life.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the tremendous influence of globalization, there has indeed been a paradigm shift of gaining financial reputation by selling and manufacturing buyer's products.Along with its admiration and praises,it also brings a few suspicions and fears,these will chronologically be discussed with an appropriate conclusion.

In the epoch of consumerism, everyone can be furnished thousands of merits with an earning source of commodities.If the present scenario is manifested neutrally,it would be realised that the most of the developing nations rely on the hands of employees and shopkeepers to fulfill basic requirements.It implies that the employment level is directly proportional to the demand of purchaser's products.

As long as the another pivotal benefit is concerned,it is associated with the country's financial reputation.The consumer goods boost up the economy and the standard of living.Therefore,the life becomes more luxurious and comfortable.Sometimes,due to an ascent in demand,there is a necessity of more numbers of workers to usher an industry's goals.Ultimately,this sort of certain cycle creates more opportunities and propels an economical level at its peak.

As roses are accompanied by thorns,in the similar sense,people seem to be more workaholic and engage at workplace to obtain the desired result.Undoubtedly,this will affect on one's mentality.For instance,the overtime duty of a labour leads to some serious disorders.Such as,headache and mental stress are the most common illnesses among the community of an employee.By the way,the health regarding issues seen to be more frequent come as a tricky period due to promises of a boss.

After the scrutinisation of both the facets,it can be summarised that the consumer goods are having a domination in everyone's life.In my eyes,the detrimental effects of buyer's products are overwhelmed by its more plus points.