The consumption of the world's resources (oil, and water etc.) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

Natural sources are major issue of concern in recent year. A few recent decade are witness of development in technology. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon, natural sources has been consumpted. at an alarming rate. There are several possible reason connect to this phenomenon. Also, it has plethora of potential solutions which can be taken by government and individuals to halt this problem. I will try to throw light upon both view of natural sources. I will also try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who think that natural sources are used at extremely high rate. First and foremost, population of the globe has increased significantly today. As they are wealthier and can afford to acquire the latest technology which are run through fossil fuel such as car and some machinery need oil or gas. Thereby, people use them except thinking about its consequences. Another reason according to water is that over consumption of water despite having the profound knowledge of its extinction. They leave the tap open and doing some other work which is more likely to water war in the globe.

On the other side of spectrum, there are practical solution taken by government and person. Firstly, in term of government, they should continue campaign to raise awareness among people to use public transportation instead of private car and bike. This may result in it would halt the usage of natural sources drastically. The another main measures related to individuals that they have to follow the rules which are imposed by local authorities for betterment of future. Individuals have to gain the knowledge about effects and plant trees for rising the precipitation rate to avoid the water shortage. Last but not the least, enterprises and accommodation have use solar panel on their roof of the building which prevent the natural sources.

Aggelomerating, all the points, I elaborated an above it can be concluded that since natural sources are over utilised by dwellers and government, it led to dire situation in future. Thereby, from today, both have moral responsiblity to get a pivotal remedies to save the natural sources. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion.