Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

The entire universe has actually faced with a great deal of epidemics from historical point of view. Nowadays population of all around the globe are undergoing a severe infection so called Covid-19 which breeds measureless challenges in our social life, paradoxically, including benefits to the nature whose purity and harmony are prevented during this difficult period. This essay will discuss both views and state my own position.

Initially, inhabitants in China are considered as the first patients of this virus from the beginning of the current year because of becoming there as a primary zone for the illness. From this moment, the whole humankind is trying to solve this pandemic in order to save thousands of people’s lives. Since not being awareness of how it infects a person’s organism has led to the worldwide problems which the countries in the world is coming across rigid social, political as well as economic issues. Those are obviously making a number of unavoidable matters that each state should approach them to preserve all humanity.

On the other hand, this infectious decease could probably be a reason for keeping the natural environment as a safe, fresh and pure place, although, it breeds a huge problematical questions in everyday life. In other words, majority of workers, pupils, students and others are spending their times staying at home to beware from this virus that help the nature to have a rest avoiding currently unstopping and noisy modern life.

By way of conclusion, it is a fact that Covid-19 is bringing more advantages into society and is allowing the nature to save its state. However, humankind should take responsibility to balance the condition of spreading this virus that healthy of population ought not to be neglected.