Corona Virus is becoming a big problem for todays' Society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as govenrments losing a big part of budget. While COVID 19 is treating the globe from polluting and other affects of humanity.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there are some controversial opinions about the effect of covid 19. many people believe that coronavirus is becoming a massive problem for today's society as a result of it thousands of people are suffering as well as governments losing a big part of their budget. others assume that covid 19 is treating the globe from pollution and other effects of humanity. In my opinion, I agree with the view that covid 19 is curing our environment.

On the one hand, coronavirus is posing many threats to our society. A large amount of money is spent for thousands of vaccine doses to reduce the death rate of covid19 patients. Furthermore, the trading economy is freezed due to the infection. Consequently, there is an increase in the number of the unemployed so that the governments are forced to grant them 1000$ per month to support them to live.

On the other hand, due to the freezing of industries, the number of greenhouse gasses such as CO2, Metan,... are reduced. As a result, the ozone layer,which has been depleted by human activities, is recovered. Moreover, the globe air quality is better than before the epidemic as a result from the quarantine period in many countries. Along with this, people from all over the world are witnessed the recovery of the ecosystem. some threatened animals such as wild tiger, penguins are showing a rise in the individuals in the species.

In conclusion, covid19 is treating pollution and other effects of human activities.