As countries have developed there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes Why does this happen How does this affect society

According to the modernization of society, all parts of our lives are improved day by day leading to some suggestions that the more country uptick, the small family sized. Therefore, making sense of the source and effect of this issue on society is illustrated in this essay.

Initially, restrictions on family size can stem from the standard life. In the past, the residents' lives were really fundamental with simple conditions; however, the figure life in the modern world is not appropriate. The more modern the world, the more demand increases. Parents are bonded to a great many fees for nurture comprising education, medical, entertainment, and so on. In lieu of quantity, parent pays attention to the quality of their children. For instance, 2 or 3 are the average number of children in each family in the modern day stemming from the reason that parents want to bring the best conditions to their children in ability. They are already investing a huge money in their children's education with the expectation that youth grow in healthy environments and become successful. Through this caring of parents, there are many civilized and knowledgeable citizens in society, and that facilitates to contribute a better world.

Additionally, The size family can be caused by family planning evolution around the world. There has been a dramatic increase in the global population in a few decades, which breeds many issues including pollution and the decreased economy; therefore, the government opened campaigns to propagate its drawbacks and appeals to the approval of the public to reduce the growth of the number of humans. That efforts on the problems are not so much but it is recorded by the mind of publics to change steadily.

In conclusion, the alternative in size of family due to the development of society is a good signal, which details that people around the world know how to control themself and solve the recent problems influent to their life; therefore, it means that we altogether make the world better day by day.