Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially, among young people.

Identify the possible causes of this trend , and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Juvenile delinquency IS considerED increasingLY around the world and starts to APPEAR SERIOUSLY (DONT FORGET LANGUAGE PARALLELISM) . This situation may have reasons tendED TO OCCUR ON AN individual and nation levels and the potential measures to solve the problem could be provided.

Perhaps the major factor is the lack of upbringing and attention to the psychological well-being of children in families. For instant, in some countries due to financial reality, the parents might be concerning about the material security of the family members more than mentality health and atmosphere inside the home. All the time they spend at work and the kids generally take care of themselves alone, therefore, they might be influenced by wrong social behavior. Another factor appears to be in insufficient funding support from the government’s side in obtaining an educational degree and subsequent search for employment. An example can be seen in youth unemployment, which stands on the ground that the youngsters are likely to have difficulty in enrolling INTO colleges and getting enough-paid qualified job without work experience. What is along with unavailable family support may push young individuals on committing a crime.

REGARDING SOME possible solutions and obvious steps, it would be VIABLE to increase the awareness in the community about the value of backing and deep friendly conversation between elders and children. Appealing to this side of family relationships induces young people to relive in the home environment, rather than on the streets. If this step was taken, it would greatly enhance the confidence of the authorities in revealing the power of the family institute. The second remedy might be readdressing of the state budget for full or part funding of work-experienced and university courses for youngsters. If such courses and internships were more affordable, It would reduce the unproductive occupation of adolescents. So, they may well feel a connection with society and would want more to CONVERT it INTO a profit.

It is logical to conclude that the main causes of the young crime are supposed to initiate from two completed sides either on a relatives’ and on governmental layers. It seems that cooperative efforts and complex methods should perhaps resolve the phenomenon.