The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

In the modern days, teenagers have ascess to the social networks much more than they used to in the past and as a consequence, this leads to a significant increase of the crime rate among teenagers in many countries. In my opinion, I assume the government must join hands to prevent this rate growing up faster. These will state some common reasons and essensial solutions to this problem.

To begin with, I think this issue is caused by the increasing gap between the rich and the poor. The rich will become more wealthy while the poor is more faulty. So huge is the gap that gradually poor people feel stressed, depressed and dejected, which makes them think of commiting crime. Futhermore, as life has recently been much easier for young people and they depend on their parents’s finance most of the time. They just use money watsefully and are controlled by the seduction of bad people to try illegal activities such as consumption of drugs, which have also contributed a lot in enhancing the crime level around the globe. Lastly, I personally believe that teenagers has been influenced a lot by some contaminated content or illegal websites, violent videos and so on. This affects the thoughts and manners of teenagers as well.

Therefore, both governments and parents should keep an eye on young people to discrease the ratio of crime. The policians have to not only create more satisfactory jobs for the poor but they also provide the impartial opportunity for everybody to apply for each company. There has been little success in the war against drugs, so taking stringent actions against drug traffickers can be another solution. For instance, parents should care for their children more and pay attention to what they pay for so as to control the behavior of teenagers toward illegal activities.

In the nutshell, this is not the problem of one person and all citizens should take the responsibility immediately for the development of young peole, who will be the talented building up the country in near future