the culture and traditions are changing from generation to generation. Why does this happen? what can be done to change it?

The culture and traditions are one of the most important identity of a human being in a country. However, this scenario was being changed due to various factors.

Firstly, the tradition and culture of our ancestor was mainly known by our grand parents. People are not showing any interest to learn about their priceless culture because of running behind towards their life. it is very sad to digest a fact that, if any old aged people dies in a family, then the tradition and culture of that particular family would also be buried along with them. in this contemporary lifestyle, people are re-writing the methods of culture based on their convenience, that will never help to study about the habitual roots of our ancient people.

On the other hand, enormous routes are existing ti show development in preserving a tradition.More awareness should be created among adults and mid-aged people about the importance of olden cultures. It would be remarkable, if the schools can introduce cultural and traditional development as a separate subject. Though our grandparents are more expert in their period, people must try to get educated about them. Another key to remember is that, our people should work to safeguard their traditions, so that they can transfer them to their future generations. The best example is, the culture of wearing traditional dresses in south India is still in habit, which was started before 2000 years.

In conclusion, the culture and tradition is the major factor to study about our ancient human being, Due to the development in standards of people and society, it is getting changed from one generation after another, but it can be detered by making the people to acquire the taste of learning about our culture, that can carry the hysteria throughout their life.