cutting down tree is real environment threat yes, this is still happening at a great rate around the world, why do you think forests are being destroyed are there benefits from the destruction of forest?

It has been a moot point of discussion -cutting down flora is better environment threat ,nevertheless, trees have been being cut by people,due to that, presently, there are enormous of problems are going on around the universal. This project have many causes relevant to environment and some profitable sustainability of living organisms.

To embark with, in this days population has been mushrooming by leaps and bounds, Owing to that, people demands and needs have significantly and remarkably incline. Therefore people need more space to build dwellings and proper infrastructure for living that why , trees are being cut down annually. In addition business tycoon get lot of profits through trees. They are cutting flora for build construction: shopping malls;Apartments ; new residency and sky scraper building. The epitome of furniture, people are fascinating a different type of furniture . Which are making from the tree it's useful for us, due to that, people are cutting down granary, it would be effective upon weather; global warming effect and pollution gradually increasing day to day life

On the other hand, deforestation problems is harmful for environment but some fruitful for people. Businessmen build a new high rise building and companies empty space , on account of that, plethora of opportunity to mitigate unemployment problems apart from that build handsome residency; hospital ;statues :statute of unity - which has built close to Narmada river, there are more water activities. People can enjoyable and whole area's see through chopper in nominal rates ,not only native come there and enjoy but, also foreigner come because of that, income and financial status improving helpful for the government

In conclusion, forests drop -down in yet time has positive impact upon people to get better facilities and live luxurious life although people should not forget the effects of cut down trees.