Cycling is healthier and environmentally friendly form of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons of this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

It is widely argued that reasons why people are not into cycling in spite of its benefits. While there is a strong case for this view, solutions must be applied to solve some of the serious problem that has arisen.

There are two reasons why people decide to use other vehicles instead of cycling. One reason is that it may time-consuming in moving from one place to another. For a long period ago, numerous people used to commute by bicycle but the appearance of other vehicles such as car or motorbike decreased bicycle importance strongly. Due to great speed of other vehicles, people did not spend a large of time on commuting. For instance, previously, I spent 20 minutes on going to school but since I had a bike, going to school takes 10 minutes. Hence, people forget bicycles gradually. Another reason is that people have to invest strength in cycling. It purely exact when people use legs in order to start up this vehicle. Meanwhile, other vehicles are no need using more energy in starting motor. Even many objects are not available to use it such as old people or weak people. Hence, cycling is no longer popular for people in the world

Although other vehicles is modern but it make environment worse. Besides that, advantages of cycling are unquestionable based on various reasons. Therefore, people should make cycling more attractive once more time. First of all, governments need to cut down on number of vehicles in several families in order to urge people to use bicycle. When the number of vehicles mitigates, inhabitant compel to use bicycle. As far as I know, China government merely allows inhabitant to have one car in every family so they have to move by bicycle. Thus, China atmosphere is so good that numerous people choose China to go sightseeing in the exceptional holiday. Moreover, individuals should encourage mutually about cycling benefits. Every single person needs to understand about significant mean when they use bicycles. For instance, people wanting to lose weight, they always cycle to consume calories in their body.

In conclusion, only be giving some solutions will reinforce the cycling importance to inhabitants.