In this day and age, children doing part- time jobs have been becoming one of the most significant issues to be encouraged by their parents. Do the advantages of this outweigh the đisavantages?

In this day and age, children doing part- time jobs have been becoming one of the most significant issues to be encouraged by their parents. As far as I am believed that both view yield benefits and drawbacks

On the one hand, when childen work part time, it would bring about several merits. The first important advantages is that children can learn a lot of soft skills. Taking part time job can help students improve their skills such as teamwork, time managements, communication and so on that wouldn't be taught by their teacher in school. Another additional benefit that teenager can learn to treasure the value of money. In fact, children have a habit of spending money squandering until they earn it themself. Lastly, doing part time job allow childent to fulfil their basic requirements of food, clothes, hobbies.