Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Plants are the crucial part of our earth and cutting of trees is done by people in many countries for better infrastructure but in the result, it can harm the environment directly as well as indirectly. More plantation can protect us from different health hazards.

Admittedly, in developing countries where making new roads, huge buildings and providing good quality of sanitation system, humans cut the trees to vast the area and make new colonies at that place where the forest was and make surroundings vulnerable. On the one hand, masses cut down the forest and sell them which ultimately help in their economic issues, whereas, government utilized that wood in furniture, making doors from that wood. A common man also used those woody things at his home as well. Additionally, clearing the more land from greenery causing to reach the sun lights directly to the earth which influenced soil and soil organisms, which actively work in the wetland, that is dangerous for agriculture.

on the other hand, where deforestation is occurring for the benefit of humanity, although have some health-related issue such as breathing problems. In this era, transportations rate is quite high and due to more vehicles, more smoke has come from the motors into the environment which makes the atmosphere more polluted. Because of more pollution in the air, more people are facing many skin diseases such as allergy and pimples etcetera as well as asthma and lungs disorders.

To recapitulate, in my opine, people should have to grow more plants at houses and surroundings so that more oxygen can be produced which is not only beneficial for the environment but also for the other creatures.