Some people students in school learn better when they study in group, others say school students study better when they are on their own. Discuss both views and give your oppinion.

it is considered by some that study in a group may enhance your knowledge by getting different ideas from peer fellows because some people think that study alone means more retention of information. In my opinion, school going students should study with class-fellows in normal days but during exam days they should have to prefer to study alone with the help of parents.

On the one hand, many people think that if a student study in a group of 4 or 5 friends, he can learn better and more quickly rather than the one who memorise things alone. For instance, when pupils study in a group then more brainstorming has occurred it means more ideas generated between them. Due to this, students can recall things for a long period.

On the other hand, where a pupil has learned so many new things in the grouping, he should have ready his coursework all alone in exam's days. Studying in a group, in other words, mean a time-consuming process because pupils indulge in joking apart one another instead of focusing on curricula. they ultimately wasting their time in group study. Therefore, a student focus on his study with the help of his parents and teachers guides at least at the end of the session. Additionally, at that age level, there is more competition among the class fellows and every student wants to get a higher score and a place in the class.

In conclusion, the study in the group may boost-up the level of a pupil but study privately may give you more retention of knowledge and it is not only less time consuming but also less noisy.