Deforestation with myriad serious consequences for the natural wild is occuring on our planet because of human activity. Finding an intact solution for this is not simple. This is partly due to fact that it needs actions from a lot of different countries. However, as inviduals we can make our contribution by reduce and recycle products made from trees.

Recycling is an important part of being less wasteful. Most household and office papers can be recycled to make other useful products. For example, in my city, there is a group collecting used papers from different sources to make handmade souvenirs. Nowadays, recycling is very easy so that everyone is able to do it.

Reducing our use of paper might be the most effective way for saving forest. With the appearance of electrical technology, a lot of paper products become unnecessary. Newspaper, reports and some other things can be written and sent through internet, so that we no more need to print these onto papers. If we reduce using paper, logging industry will fell fewer trees.

These solutions may be too little compared with the impacts deforestation. But if we do it together, we can make it really different.