Deforestation is happening in many parts of the world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this issue?

It cannot be denied that in our burgeoning world chopping down trees have become more vital issues all around the world than used to be. This essay will examine the main precursors of deforestation and viable measurements for this.

The first major cause is to create spaces for industries, especially construction. This is a worrying trend, since it results in disappearing endangered species alongside with deleteriously effects humans health as well. As trees are the main source of oxygen that is why if we continue chopping down trees we will shorten our own lives. Besides, living animals and floras in a forest are supported basic food chain, but if the basic food chain is collapsed then many species may be exposed to extinction and will be bloke down. In order to solve this problem, felling trees should be restricted and opportunities for constructions should be far away from forests.

Another undeniable precursor is that trees are felled illegally in most forests. By this I mean all around the world people who live in forested areas cut down trees in order to earn money. Hence, it leads to increasing high demand on wood from lots of enterprises. To tackle this, the government should establish a company which is responsible for the security of forests and set up excessive punishments to each felled tree.

In conclusion, deforestation is caused by human activities in many parts of the world by growing numbers of constructions and poor quality of the security system which leads to a global problem. Actions must be taken urgently, otherwise, our societies will face even greater problems in the near future.