The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coach. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there are number of coaching centres which provide their services to people both online and offline. The demand for online coaching has grown significantly in the past 5 years. Some people believe that online coaching is superior as compare to in person coaching. I fully agree with the statement because there are several factors. Which will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraph.

To embark with, there are some reasons why people choose online tuition rather than offline. The first and foremost is it's convenience individual can take classes from anywhere, and many coaching centres. For example, physics wallah (PW) provide pre recorded lecture live classes and interaction with highly qualified teachers and many more facility are available at very affordable prices which is very hard to get in offline coaching centre.

Further more, digital coaching is also very beneficial for students who feel comfortable at their home while studying in their comfort zone. Many researches has shown students can focus more in a quite environment. Additionally online coaching is very affordable as compared to offline centre. It says the cost of transportation because some individuals live in countryside and cannot afford to travel on daily basis. Thorough, tu online platform they can acquire higher education.

To conclude, demand of coaching services has grown. Due to from factors which are mentioned in the essay and I think online coaching is for better than a person.