The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the high-technological world, the upsurging demand for distance learning is more prevalent due to the significant amount of online video sources available. Several perspectives argue that it can be more superb than face-to-face learning. I personally agree with this perspective based on several factors, namely, convenience, flexibility, and diverse studying data.

Virtual learning can underpin convenience and versatility for learners. Learners can obtain various knowledge and skills anytime and anywhere. They should not make their way to study physically and can also study based on their flexible schedule. In the Covid-19 pandemic period, for example, various individuals stay at home to study and research courses through several prestigious online learning foundation such as Udemy or Coursera. This leads to flexibility and safety for them as they do not have to commute in the community to take the course they strive.

Furthermore, diverse study sources are also a noticeable reason that retain various learners for virtual learning. A plethora of webpages provide available videos gratis or affordably which are prepared by uni’s professors and experts. Therefore, learners can not only access to instructive knowledge in their fields but also adapt to other disciplines. Meanwhile, physical learning often requires people to pay certain fees and studying data is occasionally finite. For instance, in Vietnam, courses related to digital transition are not populous in almost universities. As a consequence, struggles for students can be caused by it as they cannot be inaccessible if they are living in the Southern area, while these courses are established in the North. Meanwhile, digital transition courses are available in online foundations, they can stay at home, pay a small bill, and study.

To sum up, virtual learning is more and more predominant than in-person learning in the digital age. My point of view approves of this opinion due to its versatility, convenience, and course diversity supported by it.