Describe a piece of equipment: laptop computer

In our life, we are in a digital age and many modern equipment invented for human’s life. There are many modern equipment invented for human’s life such as mobile phone, camera, smart television, etc and laptop computer is one of them. To say about its advantages, laptop is used not only for work but also for entertainment.

First of all, we need to know what laptop is and what use is for. Laptop computer is a kind of computer which is less heavy than traditional ones, without plugging in power when using and especially easy for bringing. Therefore bussiness man usually prefer it for office processing such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint. In engineer branch, laptop is dispensible to engineering, architectuer and designer, because almost important and useful programmes are written in it. Besides, new modern laptops with strong configurations, detail screens is one of good choices for entertainment. For example, professional gamers have used a laptop for playing games which request high requires about battery, chip, VGA, screen and RAM recently.

Secondly, how to use it correctly is a notice answer. Each of manufactured branches own their laptop styles, but all of them always have one start-up button to turn it on. After that, what you do next is depend on your purpose, but I’m going to about connecting to the Internet. Commonly, there is a wifi signal icon at the right bottom corner of laptop, you need to click it for connecting to a wireless network. If that’s the first time, it usually ask you a password to be accepted and remember your IP to connect automatically next time. This could take you minutes until the notice on the screen telling you that you are now online – you know, connected to thhe Internet. Finally, choosing a browser, typing a website name you want and clicking on Enter key – you accessed.

To conclusion, laptop computer is a great invention of human especially 4.0 era. It is applied in the number of branches consisting of medicine, engineer, technology, etc. Although it gets a huge number advantages, we also need to notice to its disadvantages to limit bad effects from it