despite the best efforts of crime fighting organisations crime will never be eradicated from civilised society to what extent do you agree with this view

A common belief is that the existence of crime can never be eradicated from a co-operative society,inspite of the optimal efforts taken by the crime-fighting associations. I completely disagree with this ideology as there are a plethora of other factors to be addressed in order to maintain a crime free society.

A crime fighting organisation has not been to achieve the goal of eradicating crime for many reasons. Firstly, the organisation only focuses on the felony that a person commits and fails to find the motive of the crime. A case to point is that getting punishment for the person who commits the crime will not cease it from happening again, if the policing squad identifies the root cause of the issue, they can demolish the crime chain completely and prevent it from happening from then.In addition to this, crime fighting team can clearly get a picture of what causes people to perform felonies. Addressing their needs will definitely alleviate the existing crime rates.

Being a civilised society, the people could educated about the crimes so as to prevent it from happening.Once the people are aware about the different crimes being committed in their neighbourhood , they can take precautionary actions themselves. The awareness could be brought in the form of banners, advertisements and during social gatherings. Moreover, a crime alert mechanism such as emergency number, query police buttons can be installed across the city where the victim can raise their problem immediately and avoid the crime itself from happening.For instance, a pepper spray could be given to every citizen which will automatically trigger an alert to police when used.

To summarize, the crime-fighting squad can cogently cease the crime from happening with the help of a civilised society. This is possible because a co-operative community will inform the crime even before it takes place and the police squad will prevent it from happening. Eventually, the organisation will identify the root cause and destroy the crime chain completely.