Despite the environmental concerns raised by scientists, people are not changing their life style.

Why so? What should be done to encourage the people in order to save environment?

Nowadays individuals are not changing their living ways, although scientific researches try to understAnd masses that atmosphere's damage is on the rise. There are numerous causes behind this issue which I will substantiate in forthcoming paragraphs along with certain fruitful solutions.

The first and foremost reason behind not improving the lifestyle by masses is found following a convenient lifestyle which mortals opt to have a relief from their hectic schedule. Since the plethora of people after spending many working hours at their office want a comfortable time and for this, they utilize technological appliances at their home, owing to that consumption of power found enormous. For example, in a published survey of Times it is reveals that 79.9% of power is consumed solely due to domestic uses. Consequently, lacking of natural resources occurs.

Having abundant causes, there are some helpful meAsures also which government and people can take to tackle with this issue. Firstly, legal authorities can arrange awareness campaigns to be awared masses so that they can reduce the usage of naturAl resources. Apart from it people would have to understand that nature is our mother so they should limit their usage of power and energy to keep safest our environment.

To conclude, having a myriad of reAsons behind lacking of natural resources, there are some useful solutions also that can be taken by government and community to handle this snAg.