Despite the innovations made in agricultural field , a number of people in the world still starving and malnutrition . This essay will illustrate the key reasons behind of this issue and the solutions to deal with this problem.

Firstly , climate change is one of the most major reasons of world hunger . Although there are many advances in agriculture , food productions are seriously affected by the extreme weather like climate change , globe warming or natural disaster ,.. . People who in the region affected by environment impact , often suffer from food shortage and famine . Secondly , there are a lack of developed and advanced machine which solve the problems in agriculture in some undeveloped countries like Africa ,.. .Moreover , a number of economic crisis , political instability , civil war in many countries also impact on agricultural field . For example , these day in many countries , the problem of economic crisis because of the complicated disease , impact on many aspects of life , comprise of agricultural field which lead to world hunger .

To solve the issue of famine all around the world , the government need enact legislation to reduce impacts from human life to climate change which impact on agriculture .For example , the using of fertilizers and pesticides should be banned . Secondly , the government should invest in technology , and modern machines to improve agricultural field that can reduce the number of world hunger in some countries . Last but not least , the government have to deal deeply with problems about economic crisis , civil war in many countries .

In conclusion , the government have to solve many problems about environmental impact as well as wars and conflict to reduce the number of people who are starving and malnutrition all around the world