Development in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both view and give

This modern era is fully driven by technology and It's outcome. People are becoming more conscious towards the technology and there uses.And some people argue that the development of technology resulted various problems in the environment.But,Personally what I think is that If we have appropriate knowledge of technology ,It does not harm any people rather It facilitate the work to accomplish on time and in substantial rate.However,some people are being contacted by many kind of diseases because of the introduction of the new technology.

Firstly,technology has been one of the most precious thing for every business man to carry out there project successful .There are saving lots of money as well as they are boosting their economy further which has really helped them to invest more in innovation and research and which has helped to rise up the economy of the country.This is the result of technology and It's utilization.

Secondly, Many firms and companies are in the race of earning money and reducing man power ,so that they are not much considering about the safety and security of the public before establishing the company as a result people are facing different kinds of diseases. Some disease can be cured and some are very dangerous like radiations based diseases .It's very difficult to cure.So they are making environment with more problems.

To sum up, in everything has their own trade off that's why we should make the standard rules and regulations about opening new business with rich technology along with we try to aware the people about protecting and keeping the environment clean.