The development of tourism contributed to Eanglish becoming the most prominent language in the world Some pople think this will lead to English beloming the only language to be spoken globallt What are the advantages and disadvantage to having one languag

In recent days, English language become the most spoken language over the countries. Many individuals believe English will be the one and only language that people use in the future. however, there are several benefits and drawbacks by using only one language over the countries.

One evident of benefit by speaking the one global language is would greater the understanding between communication each person. In other word, people do not need mush effort to understand the real meaning of every singe conversations and the flow of exchanging information and ideas will run smoothly. Another reason hat are language can be advantageous is it would help the growth of economy. With all people speaking same language, there will be less barrier to understand the meaning, therefore trade would flourish over the countries, it resulted healthier economy.

On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages that created from speaking one global language. Firstly, it would mean that the other languages could be forgotten along with the culture. The diversity of each ethniques is the one of the wonder from God. Each countries are unique and have many different perspective to every situations. Secondly, it would resulted the reduction of interest to the tourism between countries. At the end, it would effected to the devastate of the countries that rely on tourism for their income source.

In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages of using global language for daily life situations and economic activities between countries. Therefore, by maintaining the local languages and cultures should be prioritized to the learing for future generations. In addition, English language also be used for communicate with foreigners.